Contacts

189 John Street
Hawkesbury, Ontario
K6A 1Y1
Canada

For any general inquiries,
questions or concerns:
contact@goulethd.com

For Parts and Service:
parts@goulethd.com
service@goulethd.com
andre@goulethd.com

Reno Dostie (Accounting)
reno@goulethd.com

Hours of operations:
Monday-Wednesday
Thursday-Friday
Saturdays
Sundays (April-October)*
* On Sunday, boutique & showroom only, parts & service is closed, contact us to confirm at 613.632.3462 (ext.0)

Telephone
Tel 1 (613) 632-3462
Fax 1 (613) 632-9970

Sophie Goulet
sophie@goulethd.com

Sophie's Boutique
boutique@goulethd.com

Claude St-André (Sales)
claude@goulethd.com





9:00-5:00
9:00-5:30
9:00-5:00
11:00-5:00